Raritan Public Library

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Ron Rispoli, President

Bruce Doorly, Vice President
Rachel Diroll-Zack, Secretary

Sharon Forte, Treasurer

Justin Boyle

Konstance Seifert-Ethier

Adele Goetsch

Ann Marie Mead, Superintendent Alternate

Mayor Charles McMullin
Mary J. Paese, Director

January Minutes

February Minutes

March Minutes

Board of Trustees meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 7 PM at the Raritan Public Library, 54 East Somerset Street Raritan, NJ 08869.  

© 2013 Raritan Public Library.

Contact Information

54 East Somerset Street
Raritan, NJ 08869
Tel: 908-725-0413

Fax: 908-725-1832

Hours Information

Monday 10 AM to 8 PM
Tuesday 10 AM to 8 PM
Wednesday 10 AM to 8 PM
Thursday 10 AM to 8 PM
Friday 10 AM to 5 PM
Saturday 10 AM to 3 PM

Closed Saturdays in

July and August